Mock Trial

Congratulations to the IHS Mock Trial Team for their performance at the District Competition and their advancement to Regionals on 2/17. Competing Team Members are Drew Straub, Sydney Wilson, Julia Deblock, Matthew Shamblen, Callia Shumay, Stephanie Laskowski, Matthew Liepert, and Tatiana Randjelovic. A special congratulations to Julia Deblock for the “best witness award.”