Independence Middle School PTO

2018-19 IMS PTO Board/Committee Chairs

President: Andrea Marek
Vice President: Sherry Westerburg
2nd Vice President: Jamie Vanek
Recording Secretary:  Jennifer Eisenmann
Treasurer: Kelli Bernstein
Corresponding Secretary: Allie Botros

Committee Chairs
Book Fair: Open
Book Fair: Francie Sorace
Dance Committee: WEB Students & Mrs. Lisa McClain
Faculty Rep: Dana Yaro-Lindermann
Hospitality: Judy George
Membership: Kathleen Zassick
Memory Book faculty: Mrs. Alicia Hannah
Nominations: Beth Adams
School Board: Lynne Laski
Volunteer Coordinator: Brooke Grille
Ways & Means: Margo McGreal
Ways & Means: Stacey Kaufman
Home Days Lisa Becker
Home Days Tracie Johnson
Spirt & Special Events: Vicki Wright
Spirt & Special Events: Donna Piros

PTO Information

Hello IMS parents (current and future)!  While important information will be posted below, please note that several PTO pages exist in the menu options to the left.  
Meeting minutes will be posted to their own page.  Member Directory information will be posted on the PTO Members Page.  This page is password protected.  The password can be obtained from the IMS PTO president.   
View text-based website